Customer Testimonials

Ray Skillman Auto Center Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Everything was handled in a quick manner which made our experience better

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great service. I have own 1 Amanta, 1 Optium,2 Sorento, and 1 Forte and have had Ray Skillman Kia service all of them for years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Made buying the car real easy. Great job Scott! Love the Sonata Limited. Would rather drive of this man in my 840 CI BMW thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 13, 2021

I always have a great experience with them! Darren always takes care of all of my concerns!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Ray Skillman Shadeland Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Kyla and mike are the best I worked with kyla thru email and text messages mike was able to get me approved the same day!! The next day came in test drive my new to me car and mike was able to get me a better deal then originally stated I drove off in my car a very happy person!! I will tell everybody that will listen to to them and ask for kyla and mike in finance they are awesome!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

This dealership is awesome! We drove four hours to buy a telluride from Patrick as MSRP. He is very professional and honest. Mike in finance made the deal a breeze, everything was ready when we arrived. This vehicle purchase was the most enjoyable I have ever had. Ray Skillman Northeast Kia is one of the best kept secrets in the Midwest.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Outstanding experience with Ray Skillman Shadeland Kia purchasing a 2021 Kia Telluride SX V6 AWD Prestige and Nightfall Edition Packages.We visited Ray Skillman after looking for this SUV at other Kia dealers unsuccessfully! We were told at two different dealers that such car had a huge demand that it was going to be practically impossible to get one, or if getting one it was going to be ~10K USD at least over sticker price!!!!Well, we decided to go a bit further (we live in Carmel) and stopped at Ray Skillman - Shadeland. There we met Bob Silvey and Shawn ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Outstanding experience with Ray Skillman Shadeland Kia purchasing a 2021 Kia Telluride SX V6 AWD Prestige and Nightfall Edition Packages. We visited Ray Skillman after looking for this SUV at other Kia dealers unsuccessfully! We were told at two different dealers that such car had a huge demand that it was going to be practically impossible to get one, or if getting one it was going to be ~10K USD at least over sticker price!!!! Well, we decided to go a bit further (we live in Carmel) and stopped at Ray Skillman - Shadeland. There we met Bob Silvey and Shawn ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great service and grest people !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I love this place..thry done everything to help me.thank u

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Shawn and Patrick were very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Best customer service and of course always love seeing oscar 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021