Customer Testimonials

Ray Skillman Auto Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Friendly, professional service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019
 

I ordered a 2020 Kia Telluride Sx Prestige at the beginning of April and received it on August 29. Such a long wait due to factory issues with supply and demand but it was worth my wait! This vehicle is beautiful and amazing! Mac Bridges was so wonderful to keep me updated along the way and I think he and Josh were as excited as I was when it finally arrived! I appreciate them being patient with my impatience and thankful they were so positive about me ordering in the first place as I had been discouraged from ordering what I wanted from another dealer! Thanks Mac for being so kind every time I texted you! Thanks Josh for letting me know when there was an exciting update along the way! Thanks Doug for being so great with the finances!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019
 

Mac stayed in communicastion throughout the whole process and the day I arrived on site was able to become approved and drive away with the vehicle of my liking. The process was simplistic and insightful and I would encourage all interested car buyers to call Mac Bridges.

Read at DealerRater

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

I would like to say thank you to Rockland Lay, for always being so helpful and kind to us . Kimberly and John Moore we give you a 5 star.In Jesus Name. thank you!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Excellent people. Honest and know what they're doing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Bought a barely-used 2018 Sonata for what I think was a very reasonable price. Friendly staff. Never felt pushed. What's more, our salesman, Henry, helped us get our XM antenna cover repaired after it fell off on our drive home from the dealership. Would I buy from them again? Yes.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Austin and Ollie did a great job today will send others to get great service from them!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

I filled out a application for a car on line, and walked in minutes later I was approved and left with a brand new car, it happened so fast. Thank you Ray Skillman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 

...I haven’t even got the car yet and I’m leaving a review! That’s how you know you’ve got a great team! My situation is tricky, as I’ve got some credit to repair, but Mike is out of this world!! He was so judgement free, as was the guy who passed me over to Mike- so very kind and honest! He said, “don’t you worry, I’ve got 17 lots to find you a car, so when I call, just answer!” Everyone there was just so friendly- before we even parked, we were shaking hands! Just an amazing place! If you haven’t found a car, THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO!!! God bless em!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Austin Crouch was able to find a car within my means that more than surpassed my expectations. If you're looking for a car in the Indy are, or even as far as Fort Wayne, this is the place to go!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 

The Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall team is great! I actually live closer to another Mazda dealership in the area but drive a little further because the team is so wonderful. Stop by if your looking for a Mazda or are in need of a Mazda service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Landon, Chance and Austin were great to work with. Low pressure and one of the best experiences when stressed out we could have. Would totally recommend them and will be back when we need to purchase a car again!

Read at Google

Ray Skillman Shadeland Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

Love Ray Skillman Kia on Shadeland!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

They did everything and more for me to make sure I was happy in my new Kia

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019