Customer Testimonials

Ray Skillman Auto Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Great place ask for bobby

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Absolutely great!! Staff super! Manager Jamey is the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Friendly service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019
 

The car has some issues w recalls Ray Skillman are fixing next week. The sales people were nice. Would have been great if an oil change would have been done prior to being sold and whatever putrid smell that seems to be lingering could have been dealt with. Overall - I will do business again with this company. Will update in the near future when I get my 100k mile check up.

Read at Google

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 

The Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall team is great! I actually live closer to another Mazda dealership in the area but drive a little further because the team is so wonderful. Stop by if your looking for a Mazda or are in need of a Mazda service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Landon, Chance and Austin were great to work with. Low pressure and one of the best experiences when stressed out we could have. Would totally recommend them and will be back when we need to purchase a car again!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

I recently purchased a vehicle. My salesman name was Austin Burns. In all my years of buying a vehicle I have never felt so pleased. Austin was not only friendly he was knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and concerns without making me feel lost or confused. I was treated kindly by the entire Ray Skillman staff. Bin Akintomide along with Eric Stone in insurance get 2 thumbs up from me. I can not forget Terry who came out personally to congratulate and shake my hand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Great place to trade in your vehicle. They were respectful, and made sure to help in every way possible

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019
 

My car was totaled. Stopped by the dealership. Met Landon, and my car shopping experience was great. No pressure, and very attentive to my requirements.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 4, 2019
 

I have to say that my experience at Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall was surprisingly very pleasant.  I had been shopping around for a vehicle for some time including various makes and models. However, my first visit at this dealership was one of the best, if not the best service that I received while shopping for a car. It was a relaxed, atmosphere, and I couldn't have asked for a better salesperson. Caleb was attentive to what "I wanted", not what they wanted me to have.  I've had my share of pushy salespersons, but not here!  Even though they only had one vehicle on their lot of the vehicle I wanted, it was not the color I desired.  I loved the fact that he did not try to "sell me" on purchasing it, but located the color I wanted, and had it there the next business day! That's what you call great customer service!  The entire staff was very friendly, and went out of their way to accommodate me. The experience was great from start to finish! And I love my car!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

Dan Thomas was very helpful and not pushy on searching for a used car. I test drove several cars until I found the right one for me, and they even negotiated with the price. We felt welcomed and no pressure from beginning of shopping to the end of the deal. Thanks Dan!

Read at Google

Ray Skillman Shadeland Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Absolutely pleasant

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Updating my review from a one star to a five star! I turned my Kia in around May 12, 2019. I loved that car and after a great deal of careful consideration I decided to go with a Subaru Crosstrek. I was under in my mileage and my car was in great condition after my four year lease. A few weeks later, I received a bill in the mail with a $230 wear and tear fee and a $400.00 disposition fee. The disposition fee read that if "I bought another Kia, they would waive that and any damage fees up to $500." So essentially a loyalty fee. I called Kia Motors Finance to inquire about this fee. They said it was in my contract and there was nothing they could do. I called the dealership telling them they never told me about the fee and that my parents had just purchased two new Kia's from them 2 weeks prior and THEY were never told about this disposition fee. The salesman I spoke to was nice enough to look into it for me but he called shortly after to tell me there was nothing he could do. I called Kia Consumer Services, they directed me back to Kia Motors Finance. I told them my situation and they told me that "the dealership is not required to tell me about the disposition fee." Really? Honestly, I would have definitely bought another Kia if it meant I didn't have to pay $700 after the fact as I loved their product. After hearing of my frustrations with Kia, Shawn at Ray Skillman along with the GM went above and beyond to make sure my bill was taken care of. Outstanding product and incredible service! Thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Great service ! Had exactly what I went there for

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 

This is the second time I've used them after being involved in an accident. Both times, they've done an amazing job. You'd never know there had been any damage. And they kept me up to date throughout the whole process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 

They are all very very great nice respectful there to you needs & have a question they have a answers & they are straight up with you if they can do something for you are not you will know & yes they do work around your budget.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Had a problem with the automobile that I was driving. They were very helpful in diagnosing the problem.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

This dealership has done an outstanding job getting my son out of his jeep. Special thanks to sales lady kyla an General manager Dave Everett.. my son left w a brand new Kia Optima 2019 that he is in love with!!! We thank you so very much for helping us through all that has gone on!! Everyone in the sales is very nice helping understanding.. We thank you again Sincerely Mary And Clayton You guys rock!!!!!

Read at Google