Customer Testimonials

Ray Skillman Auto Center Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Reviews

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

it was my first visit. they are very quick, friendly and knowledgeable. the video was cool they are very quick, friendly and knowledgeable. the video was cool

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

it was my first visit. it was my first visit. they are very quick, friendly and knowledgeable. the video was cool

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Excellent salesmanship and financing. Harry and Nate are angels. They took care of everything. Thank you so much. Harry and Nate are angels. They took care of everything. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 24, 2022

I love my Ford Escape purchased here. Larissa in sales was so helpful with checking in with me and finding other options when one of them ended up not working out. Larissa and Mike worked together to help me find something in my price range and they made the whole process very quick and easy, including trading in my car. I highly recommend!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Excellent salesmanship and financing. Excellent salesmanship and financing. Harry and Nate are angels. They took care of everything. Thank you so much.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022
Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Always very professional and consistent service on my 2020 Santa Fe.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I went to another dealer and they tried to trap me. The Kia in the Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall gave me a better price for a car with fewer miles. I walked in knowing what I wanted but they didn’t t The Kia in the Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall gave me a better price for a car with fewer miles. I walked in knowing what I wanted but they didn’t try to convince me on another vehicle. They of course helped me make sure that’s what I wanted, but they did not try to dissuade ...

Read at DealerRater

Ray Skillman Shadeland Reviews

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I had a great experience and a kind dealer; Marcus Stettler.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

This was hands downs one of the BEST experiences I ever had at a car dealership! Marcus was AMAZING! He was helpful, we joked, he was friendly, he explained everything, and most importantly he made me feel calm! Getting a vehicle is a scary process, because you never want to hear no, but Mike and Marcus both worked diligently to make sure I drove off the lot in the car I wanted! I can’t express my gratitude enough! Please go here! I can’t wait to pull up for my first oil change and see everyone again, this time ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Very helpful staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Jordon and the others were awesome today!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Jason Fields in the Collision center helped me and my son with my son's 1st accident. He was very helpful, professional and thorough. His explanations of the next steps took a lot of stress from the process. His communication and work made the difference in the experience. I would Highly recommend Janson and Ray Skillman!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022
Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022
Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022
Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Bought my first car at Rayskillman Kia! They made this process easy and affordable for me! While working with Kevin and Michelle, they always kept open communication and found the right vehicle for me. I truly value honestly, flexibility, communication, and trust. And they gave me all of that. I will be buying another Kia from them in the future!

Read at Google