Customer Testimonials

Ray Skillman Auto Center Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

. I love the friendly and respective staff. An added bonus, if you get your car serviced, they wash your car!!! All I can say is they are doing a great job!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Always great service.. I like dealing with the same folks. It's very consistent and helpful to know the people that are part of the Skillman team. Wouldn't consider going elsewhere.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Brought my car in for service and , as always, the service was professional and timely. There is plenty of room in the dealership to social distance while waiting and the service staff all wore masks.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

This service department has restored my faith in car dealerships. We are always treated fairly and with respect. I’m depending on them now more then ever for continued good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Great service dep’t. Did all the service work under the allotted time. Got a fair price on a new set of tires. And took care of the recall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Justin Bunte You have the best staff at Kia. Nick and Lindsay are excellent at there job. They both always offer a warm friendly greeting and wonderful smile. They always take great interest in both of our KIA’S and always see that the job is always 100% done correctly. I never have to go back and have things redone. Sure hope you take the time and share with them how great they repeatedly go the EXTRA MILE.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Excellent customer service. Communication of service rendered and upcoming recommended service was outstanding

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

The service here is great. I bought my car here and also get all of my maintenance done in the shop. Their maintenance costs are priced fair and I feel good knowing that dealership techs are doing the work and have record of it. Also, Henry is an awesome salesman to work with!

Read at Google

Ray Skillman Shadeland Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

This place is amazing! First off the cutest dog, Oscar, greets you and makes you feel at home. I was referred to this location by Dion Crenshaw. He is the real deal, I never thought I would get a car and this location made it HAPPEN! Kevin Evans was my sales person, he was amazing!!!! He was so nice and he explained everything with the car to me. Michelle was the person who first reached out to me and she was soooooo nice. Like she was so transparent and made me feel comfortable and kept up with giving me updates. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Everything was great from the moment we walked in the door until the moment we drove off the lot with our new Kia. Everyone was incredibly friendly. Kyle was very helpful with choosing our new car. Joe made financing a breeze. Dave, the general manager, was great. They went above and beyond what we expected of them. We would definitely go back for our next Kia!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Everything was taken care of in a timely fashion... and I felt like I was driving a brand new car, when i drove off after the repair of my tire

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Had my eye on a hybrid SUV and wanted to get a good look at the Kia Niro. I made it very clear that I was not ready to purchase. Bob was very understanding and showed me the Niro. I loved it so much that my wife and I went back on Saturday. He let us look at all the different classes of Niros before making our decision. The financing was as quick as it can be. We were in and out in just a couple hours. Will most likely be a repeat customer. Highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Had scheduled appt for oil change. Technician informed me of a recall on my vehicle. Very professional and made corrections in a timely manner. Technician informed me of the all corrections that were made.I had a wonderful experience when the motor to my windows burned out. I was informed of all the steps involved and I was told it was complicated. The female service representative was very professional and brings joy to the service department.Thanks for your professionalism in regards to customer service.Donald

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021