Customer Testimonials

Ray Skillman Auto Center Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018
 

Great dealership with great in house finance manager. Tommy Reed was my salesman he's the Tony Stewart of salesmanship. Even tho they were very busy still helped everyone as if they were his only customer. No pressure at all was very professional and very helpful. Bobby the in house finance manager was very helpful with showing us our budget and found us a great SUV that is very affordable. He is also very upfront and doesn't beat around the bush. Recommend them for all your car buying and finance options. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Went in for an oil change. I was in and out of there fairly quickly. I always take my vehicle in there for anything that needs to be looked at on my vehicle. I've been a customer there for about 15 years now.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2018
 

They take good care of there guests

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 

This was indeed a great experience for me.The staff here is the best and the mechanic are number one in service. They are honest and do such a great job on your car.Man that Buick is one Sharp car it has everything in it and you will just love the ride.I purchased one for my wife ,she loves it so much that ,she will not let me drive it and she will not take the plastic off the inside.....LOL

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2018
 

Love their service department!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018
 

Great buying experience, Ray Skillman Kia was very patient with us as we chose our new Sorento. Tommy Reed was very knowledgeable and professional and even took his day off to help us! Duane in finance was enjoyable to work with and made our purchase fun! Hopefully we don’t need many trips to the dealership for our Kia, but we have assurance that we’re working with professionals!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2018
 

Dropped my friend off here

Read at Google

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018
 

Great service, Salesperson Chris Johnson really took care of me. He brought the vehicle to the house for my Son to try it out. It worked out perfect..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018
 

The sales rep Jessica made sure to follow-up with me with the status of my car purchase. She was attentive since the moment we met. She had a positive attitude and made it simple to select a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018
 

Jamie & the staff were very helpful & professional as always. I would definitely recommend the service dept. to others. I appreciate the follow up with the warranty company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018
 

Jamie was great. She listened to my needs. Was in and out in no time at all. I will tell everyone about the great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

This was my first visit to a Hyundai dealer after buying my car. I was leery because of the bad reputation Hyundai dealers have online. As with most things online though, the naysaying turned out to be complete BS. The people at Ray Skillman Hyundai were fantastic. Friendly, attentive, helpful, patient and just a pleasure to work with. Also, the coffee and fresh cookies were a really nice touch.***Update*** 04/16/18Took my car back for warranty service. My experience was awesome again. The coffee was just as good and the cookies were just as fresh. More to the point, the service advisor was fantastic, the service was prompt and fair and I'm very happy. Keep it up Ray Skillman.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018
 

I was ecstatic to get an appointment the sane day I called. ESPECIALLY ON a Saturday. Jami was awesome! I HATE paying $50 for an oil change, but, it is what it is. THX JAMI!

Read at DealerRater

Ray Skillman Shadeland Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

They're very good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

Great service! Free coffee! Internet access! What more can a guy ask for?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

The body shop manager, Quinn, does an amazing job, is a pleasure to work with, and always has a pocket full of homemade beef jerky to share.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2018
 

The staff at Ray Skillman Shadeland was great. Finally a car dealer that's not super pushy. I took a car for a test drive on a Thursday evening, but they didn't have the exact model I wanted on the lot that night. There was no pressure to sign any paperwork or make any commitments without seeing the exact car I wanted to purchase. I went back after they let me know the car was on the lot and it was much the same. The sales staff was very courteous and helpful without trying to guilt me into buying (which has happened at other dealers and makes me walk right out the door). I was pleased with the finance experience as well. Overall a great place to buy a car.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2018
 

Courteous service. They were quick which allowed me to continue the day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2018
 

My car has been in excellent condition over the past 7 years due to Ray Skillman's Mitsubishi Service Department. Also, I have always felt comfortable when I was at the east side or west side dealerships.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2018
 

Had scheduled appt for oil change. Technician informed me of a recall on my vehicle. Very professional and made corrections in a timely manner. Technician informed me of the all corrections that were made.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2018
 

Just there for a basic oil change. Went smoothly, but I had set the appointment in advance. This visit was pretty uneventful, and the manager was polite and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2018
 

Everyone made our experience very fun, even sales people not involved with our sale. Angelina was a joy to work with. I’m sure we will be back.

Read at Google