Customer Testimonials

Ray Skillman Auto Center Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 26, 2023

Rather If  its sales are service  Ray Skillman westside auto mall always gets me right I love you guys and you will always have my business

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2023

Great service! Great service!! Very friendly staff that was helpful explaining the service that was completed on car. I use to go to the Kia dealership on US 31, had horrible experience and will never return and will continue to go to your guys location.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Great service! ! Very friendly staff that was helpful explaining the service that was completed on car. I use to go to the Kia dealership on US 31, had horrible expe ! Very friendly staff that was helpful explaining the service that was completed on car. I use to go to the Kia dealership on US 31, had horrible experience and will never return and will continue to go to your guys location.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 21, 2023

Great experience. Service tech was knowledgeable and helpful. Waiting room was clean and had desks. Great video review of car. I love my Mazda.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

Great team to work with. Great team to work with. Up front and honest about everything. Worked very hard to put a deal together. I was an out of state buyer and did everything over the phone.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Great team to work with. Up front and honest about everything. Worked very hard to put a deal together. I was an out of state buyer and did everything over the phone. Up front and honest about everything. Worked very hard to put a deal together. I was an out of state buyer and did everything over the phone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Always fantastic service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

PATRICK BRADFORD!!!!!! All you need to know! completely out of this world with customer care and service, Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Service was great, speedy and professional. Thank you

Read at Google

Ray Skillman Shadeland Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

My brand new car is still not fixed as promised

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Ava was excellent couldn’t have better help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

We just purchased a second time from Kia of Shadeland. Ava was amazing helping us with our purchase. Deshawn and Jan were great to get financing in line.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I just bought my Soul from here. I needed a car fast and Ava definitely took care of me! I got the car I was looking for at a price I was happy with in just a few days. She made the whole thing super easy. Definitely would recommend this dealership, they're good people!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Had a great visit with Ava everything went really well THANKS for all you did for me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Ava was very quick....to the point.... professional and relatable. Her no nonsense approach was appreciated.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Ava was amazing at helping me with what I needed. No hassle at all, highly recommend if thinking about buying from here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Had a great experience, Kyle and Ava got me hooked up and it couldn’t of been a more pleasant experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great experience. IF you go there, ask for Eva Thomas. She will take care of you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Ava is the best! Thanks so much!

Read at Google