Customer Testimonials

Ray Skillman Auto Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020
 

They are great people. They did everything they could to get me in a car thank you so much Ray Skillman

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 10, 2020
 

Eric got us into a 2011 Kia Forte with ease. Payment are easy to make through BHPH. Bobby promised free oil changes and that they did! In today for oil change and complementary car wash. Car payment is lower than most places. They have a wide range of beautiful cars. Come here and you won't be disappointed!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020
 

We have purchased several cars from them. Had some problems with the vehicle we just purchased but they took care of it right away.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020
 

Drove through to look. It was raining and Dylan Lewis still came out and greated me to see if I needed help. Very friendly and made me comfortable. I was impressed he was willing to help, even in the rain! Told him what I was looking for and he texted me some choices. Will test drive soon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020
 

My wife and I just leased a 2020 GMC Acadia AT4. Evan helped us through the entire process and went above and beyond to make sure we got the best value. We terminated our current lease a year early because we needed a bigger vehicle and Evan was able to essentially allow us to walk away from the old lease without any penalty (which is something I did not even know was possible). At one point we were set on going with the Acadia Denali, which was far more expensive. However, Evan found a much better deal on the AT4 we ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020
 

Did not buy the truck we wanted but salesman was very helpful thank you Alex Jordan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020
 

Great staff and very helpful. I got a car the same day I went in.. had a few issues and they took care of it right away.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020
 

Great place to buy your new Car or Truck. Ask for Andrew and Alec. The entire staff is very helpful and friendly. We will never buy a car from anywhere else.

Read at Google

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

That's why I'm a very satisfied customer with Ray Skillman KIA. From their mngr. Mr. Brian Shultz, to their customer service people, Nick...is the one that went out of his way to make everything go as smoothly as possible this time. Every person I've ever met and spoke with went out of their way to make my experience pleasurable. I'm hooked!! Oh yeah I forgot to mention, their mechanics are top of the line too!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020
 

I was able to make an appointment and when I arrived they took my car right in. The wait was reasonable for what I was getting Done. The price also was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
 

Replacement bulbs installed with no problems.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

Good work friendly people and in a timely way. Review shouldn’t have to be twenty five words Short and sweet is enough for anyone

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 18, 2020
 

I have always been impressed with the service that Westside Automall employees show to each of their customers.  I only buy cars from this group because I trust their knowledge about each of the cars on their lots.    They continue to go above and beyond in service and sales. Just bought a third great car from them.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 

Great experience and somewhat quick. Only thing that I could’ve done without was the insurance quoting through them. A little long to get into the financial office but they were just busy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 17, 2020
 

Service was fast and efficient! Customer service was top notch! Thanks again!

Read at Yelp

Ray Skillman Shadeland Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

These guys are the best in the service department. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

Very pleased with the service I received. They all worked together & with me. In a world where so many businesses don't display customer service anymore, they still offer it! Thank u all for completing my birthday & making me feel like I was an important part of ur day! So pleased with my purchase. My KIA K5 GTLine is truly BADASS!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
 

Have now bought 4 vehicles from Skillman KIA and nothing but A+ experience with both the purchasing process and maintenance. Definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 

Great place to purchase a car. Will buy another if needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

Speedy, fast and courteous service from the Service Department.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020
 

Extremely easy process, very friendly and professional staff. The waiting area is very clean and comfortable. Was explained the process and Asia my service rep git me a rental. Thank you Ray Skillman Shadeland Kia

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020
 

No pressure salesman well versed on their product. Some great products in a friendly pleasant atmosphere.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020
 

We went to look at Tellurides that they had just gotten in. My husband and I first met up with Hunter. We test drove the SUV and fell in love with it. We decided to go ahead and place an order for one so we could get just the color and amenities we wanted. Everyone was extremely helpful at this dealership. And having their dog there as the mascot made it even better. I had visited several other dealerships before coming to this one and they were by far the best one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
 

Amazing customer service. Gave me more for my trade than the other dealers, helped me get my monthly payment that I could afford and ensured I was happy before driving off. Will definitely recommend to all family and friends!

Read at Google