Customer Testimonials

Ray Skillman Auto Center Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

It was a good experience. I would go back again and I recommend too family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Everyone from the minute I made my appointment to picking up my car after the service was completed couldn’t have been more nice and helpful! Will always recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Ray Skillman Mazda continues to provide great service in a timely manner! All staff are very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Great service ...great customer service! They take pride in making sure everything is just fine and that the customer is satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

My initial experience with your organization has only been by telephone, to start a recall service on my Suzuki, at this point it has been good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I went in to look for a used car and the whole process was pretty fast.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I continue to be pleased with the service I get at the Kia Service department at Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall. The safe are always friendly and helpful. I appreciate seeing familiar faces each time I return. I do miss Lyndsey though.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 12, 2021

Great service As always. I have never had an issue with them, and they are the kindest people.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

The staff that awaits you for service is super friendly and consistent. Shout out to Nick for the personalized attention to customers (much appreciated). Overview of service is always thorough with yielding for the customer to address any questions or concerns

Read at DealerRater

Ray Skillman Shadeland Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Amazing place to go!!! Found a car I had been looking for and they were amazing! Had everything taken care of before I arrived and of course hanging with Oscar was the best!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

I want to commend the staff of the Ray Skillman Kia on Shadeland Avenue in Indianapolis, Indiana on Monday, October 25, 2021 under the lead Manager Dave for super service and hospitality in my untimely desperate time of need. More specifically, J.B. Liddle., Service Advisor, who showed compassion as well as concern for my well-being. I am an out of town visitor whose 2018 Kia Soul defogger malfunction causing safety issues while driving. I contacted three other Kia dealerships in the area which were much closer to my venue but only J.B. offered to "squeeze" me in their busy schedule to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I had an appointment at 1:30 on Friday 22nd. I got there and I realized that , this location is not my appointment location. I was so confused and couldn’t figure out where my appointment location is. An employee who his name is J.B.Liddle took care of me anyway. He said “ you are our customer, and since you are here and you said you have and appointment, we will take care of you today.” I very much appreciated him. Their customer service is great. Thank you to mr Liddle I didn’t drive all the way there for no ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Brought my car in for work. Oscar sat with me in the waiting area and honestly, was the goodest boy. He really is the star here. I will bring my car back for whatever they want as long as I get to pet Oscar.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Everyone was very welcoming and answered all my questions clearly. I didn't feel pressured at all and it was a stress free experience. I ended up getting a vehicle and driving it off the lot happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Liz in service will take care of everything you need! Liz has always taken care of my car when it needs to be serviced and I will continue to drive here even though it is not the closest dealership to my house! Thank you Liz!! ☆☆☆☆☆

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Great customer service as always..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

For 25 years I've taken my vehicles wherever Matt Murphy is the service manager because of being able to trust him. Hardest working guy I know. I usually buy some cars from there as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Had a flat tire and they fix it promptly and did a recall on my car without me knowing about it! This pic is safe lite repairing my windshield but this is my car. Northwest Kia took care of everything I needed and wanted!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021