Customer Testimonials

Ray Skillman Auto Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2018
 

I had mixed up the time I was scheduled to be there for my oil change. I called and asked them what time I was due there and it was right then. I thought I would have to re-schedule but I was able to go in, they said they would work me in. I was there seems like only a hour was my total time. Everyone and everything was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

Good service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018
 

Buying my Hyundai here at Ray Skillman was a pleasant experience. Conner and Kohlin made it a smooth process and they were very helpful with the test drive. Conner walked me through all the steps and made me a deal right away. Doug was super easy to work with as he understood my situation and got the right banks to work with me. Casey and others at the dealership were all equally enthusiastic to help me as well. Overall, it was an excellent service and a effortless purchase. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018
 

Tommy was great to work with. I appreciate the customer service that he gave and the fact that he listen to what want I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018
 

My review is that i received awesome service. Went it in thinking I didn't have a chance and walked out with a new Kia Sedona. Thanks Tommy Reed!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018
 

They help me a lot and know what to do. I will come back them because I trust them! Thank you for helping me to get a car what I look for!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 

Very Freindly and helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2018
 

Qe purchased 2 cars as the same time, and Kohlin, Mike and Andrew (gm) were awesome. They made sure I was completely happy with my purchases. It's great that they are not on commission, thus no high pressure sales tactics. This is the 5th car I have purchased from skillman and I will continue to return. Thanks.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018
 

Tommy was extreamly helpful and patient in finding the perfect car for me! Chase was alos very helpful in the finance department explaining everything in a way I couuld understand!

Read at DealerRater

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2018
 

If you want VIP treatement, go to Ray Skillman. You are treated like familly.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2018
 

I bought a 2017 Dodge Ram Truck, very happy w all the options on it. I liked the Sales process, team approach w Johnny Stewart and team. Made it go so much faster . I was in & out w a new vehicle within 2-3 hours

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018
 

Ashely was very friendly the service was fast.I will be happy to return and get services again. She even ask if I need to get any other maintenance done when I was there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2018
 

I have purchased 5 vehicles from Ray Skillman and all the vehicle were in great condition. I have purchased a vehicle from other dealers and at some point was very unhappy with the service dept at other dealers. When going into the service dept with Ray Skillman there's never an issue and the employees respect everyone no matter the demographics of the people. Have in Indianapolis, that is hard to find. If you by from Ray Skillman you will be very happy.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018
 

Jami was so thoughtful & welcoming! It was reasonably priced with applied discounts & service was completed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this dealership to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018
 

I worked with the Hyundai office & everyone there worked hard to get me in a new ride. Walked me through all the ones I wanted to see, even one on the NE side at a totally different Ray Skillman lot. Were not pushy at all like most sales folks I've worked with in the past when car shopping. Brad Eckmyer, Keith Wood, & Bryan Schultz were all great. I've already recommended this place to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018
 

The service technicians who serviced our Hyundai were very polite and acted in a very professional manner and we appreciate that. Nathan came into the waiting area from time to time to keep us updated on the progress and an estimated time the work would be completed.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 14, 2018
 

Everytime I go to Ray skillman west, I receive nothing but the best customer service re my car. And I've been exceptionally pleased with service Manager Patrick and the team. That's why I was there recently to have a car that I was considering purchasing pre-inspected which I found wasn't worth purchasing. This dealer from another lot within radius was trying to get over on me. I was pleased that as a woman I had enough common sense to go to my Rayskillman team to have it inspected before giving up my hard earned money. Thanks Ray skillman, kudos to the team. As a result of this, I purchased a vehicle from a more reputable dealer. Ms Fancy

Read at Yelp

Ray Skillman Shadeland Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2018
 

Very , very nice ,knowledgeable People.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2018
 

If you buy a new car, talk to Fred. He's the BEST!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 

Not your typical car dealer feel. They were courteous and welcoming. My salesman was very friendly. Surprisingly, he was expecting me and as soon I drove up and exited my car, he came out to greet me as I noticed the vehicle I chose On line, waiting to be test driven. My used car buying experience was greater than expected. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2018
 

Had THE best car buying experience on the planet! Quick, painless, amazing deal, worked with my situation, and over the top customer service. Bob was more than accommodating making sure I got exactly what I wanted, even drove to Greenwood to get the color vehicle I wanted. Got it filled with gas and washed. Blown away by the service. Absolutely recommend this dealership and Bob as your salesman.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

Super update they called me back and explained the miscommunication about the mixup. I’m happy the car is amazing definitely recommend the dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2018
 

Very nice service department. Knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2018
 

The service I received on our KIA Optima EX this week was excellent! The service personnel were courteous, cordial, friendly and professional in explaining beforehand exactly the service which needed to be performed and what had been done when I arrived to pick up our vehicle. They even finished the servicing of our car sooner than they had promised.

Read at Google