Customer Testimonials

Ray Skillman Auto Center Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Great experience as always. The service department is clean. The staff has a great attitude when I came in. The only issue is the car wash was not working. The service department is clean. The staff has a great attitude when I came in. The only issue is the car wash was not working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Provided a timely appointment for tire repair. They were on time for my appointment and had me in/out in 30 minutes. Agent was nice, customer focused and I left with as a satisfied customer. They were on time for my appointment and had me in/out in 30 minutes. Agent was nice, customer focused and I left with as a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 30, 2022

very helpful and understanding staff. great communication

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

I do appreciate the conversation and communication from I do appreciate the conversation and communication from Justin and Patrick concerning my vehicle. It was, I felt, was a time consuming situation, but they advised me about the work progress of the car and answered my questions.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I do appreciate the conversation and communication from Justin and Patrick concerning my vehicle. It was, I felt, was a time consuming situation, but they advised me about the work progress of the car and Justin and Patrick concerning my vehicle. It was, I felt, was a time consuming situation, but they advised me about the work progress of the car and answered my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 25, 2022

Made an appointment for oil change. Took a couple hours, but what dealership doesn't? Quick responsiveness with inquiries.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Ray Skillman Mitsubishi West We have purchased four vehicles from Ray Skillman West Mitsubishi. We also have our vehicle serviced at Ray Skillman MITSUBISHI West. My husband and I will continue our business with MITSUBISHI West and have and will recommend Ray Skillman MITSUBISHI West To our family and friends they are awesome!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Everyone was prompt and thorough. Always professional but welcoming!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022
Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

This is my 4th Santa Fe from Ray Skillman. Wonderful dealership. My salesman, Patrick Owen, took care of everything and made my car buying experience fun and effortless. Patrick made sure I knew where everything was at on my new car and took time to answer all my questions. He, too, bought a Santa Fe for his personal car. That shows he believes in what he sells. My finance person, Jake, was wonderful to work with and explained all my options for my loan. When I was done , Justin Bunte, VP and GM, made sure everything was perfect on my ...

Read at Google

Ray Skillman Shadeland Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Marcus Stettler and Mykol were fantastic and amazing service in getting me what I needed and wanted!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

On 9/30/22 I purchased a 2021 Honda Accord touring sedan from Marcus . He was very personable and helpful . He answered any questions I had about the car buying process .Not only was Marcus an extremely knowledgeable and good guy , everyone at This dealership was amazing . I recommend coming here to anyone looking to purchase a new or pre owned vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Darius Lee was Awesome . The financial guy was awesome . It was a great experience and I will be back. I will also tell all my friends and family about Ray Skillman Kia and your wonderful salesman Darius Lee. God bless

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I want to thank Darius for going above and beyond. He took the time to send me multiple photos and detailed videos of the Jeep I purchased today. Had he not taken the time to do this, I would not have made the trip to Indy.I appreciate everything he did and all the staff that worked with me. I Love My Jeep!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great experience! My salesman Darius was so helpful and made the experience great! Was a quick, smooth process and I love my new Sportage!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

The experience was fantastic. Darius was a phenomenal sales rep. He listened to my needs and gave me options on different vehicles all within my budget and the process was less than 3 hours. The finance manager was awesome as well and made the paperwork a breeze. If you need a vehicle please go to Ray Skillman Northeast Kia on 16th & Shadeland they will take care of you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022
Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Have bought two Tellurides from them in the last 3 years. Sales staff is exceptional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

It's good

Read at Google