Customer Testimonials

Ray Skillman Auto Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Very friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 

Been to many service centers in the Indy area and this one is hands down the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 

Good staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Superior service and they truly care about making everything great for you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 

Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 

Best place to buy New or Used vehicles, ask for Jason and tell him Jeanette sent you, he'll work out the best deal he can.

Read at Google

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

After 22 years, it's time to replace my 4-Runner... what a great vehicle it's been. But, it's time. Why choose Ray Skillman? Not only do they have a good rep, but also because they are the only one that did not barrage me with ph calls, emails, and text mags after I inquired online. Visiting them proved to be just as relaxing and pressure-less. Now I have ordered my new SUV and so far no surprises. Will come back here to report any problems, but so far, so good.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020
 

My car was totaled. Skillman Hyundai was one of the first places I thought of. I think this is my fifth car from Skillman Hyundai. Stopped in to see Bobby, a now sales manager, whom I had bought a car from a few years back. I was set up with Eric Sherman, who a few weeks earlier had sold my daughter an SUV. I had no idea what was wrong with my car I had no idea how much money it was going to cost or was it totaled. Eric took the time to test drive the Tuscon and Sante Fe, and look at the things I wanted in a car. With nothing moving forward on my car Eric always stayed in touch with me just to say hi Merry Christmas or hope things are going well. During this time some of the models I would have liked were sold. But Eric kept up his due diligence and when I called to let him know I was ready, he had ideas for me. I have always felt like part of the family when I go in even for a oil change. It's nice when someone knows your name, or asks about you child. Very friendly, low pressure people. Thanks to Bobby, Eric, Jeff, Keith and Chris for making my ordeal be low stress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

This place never let me down great service!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 12, 2019
 

Financed a  2013 Kia Soul + and couldn't be happier with the process. In and out within a few hours. No hassle, no haggle, straight to the point. Nobody tried to sell me anything  I didn't want or couldn't afford. Rockland Lay was awesome! Everyone was awesome! Will update with satisfaction of service  after they look my car over on Tuesday. It's shuddering in park

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019
 

Henry was incredibly helpful throughout my car buying process. Over the course of a week, I visited and called several times with many questions, and he was always quick to answer and very accommodating. I changed my mind a lot and consistently asked to see different things, and Henry was very knowledgeable and worked very hard to get answers for me and help me make comparisons between vehicles. He definitely went above and beyond typical customer service, and I appreciate that he made the painful car buying experience less stressful! I also had the opportunity to speak with Chance about different financing options, and he was very patient and thorough in his explanation of the different options. I had very positive experiences working with both Chance and Henry and would certainly come here again next time I am in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019
 

Henry was incredibly helpful throughout my car buying process. Over the course of a week, I visited and called several times with many questions, and he was always quick to answer and very accommodating. I changed my mind a lot and consistently asked to see different things, and Henry was very knowledgeable and worked very hard to get answers for me and help me make comparisons between vehicles. He definitely went above and beyond typical customer service, and I appreciate that he made the painful car buying experience less stressful! I also had the opportunity to speak with Chance about different financing options, and he was very patient and thorough in his explanation of the different options. I had very positive experiences working with both Chance and Henry and would certainly come here again next time I am in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019
 

Michael Ettner facilitated in the negotiation and ultimate purchase of our Audi Q7 Prestige from Ray Skillman Auto Mall. We had some post closing issues that Michael helped rectify to our satisfaction. After the sale attention is often lacking but not with Michael Ettner and Ray Skillman Auto Mall! Best, CD

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 25, 2019
 

Wonderful service.  I walked in not quite knowing what to expect and drove out with my new used vehicle. The staff was great, especially my sales rep Jonny Much. I was directed to several choices, and they seemed to be quality used vehicles.  I am very happy with the one I chose.  I would by from them any time.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

Kinda expensive but it cost to keep your vehicle running good.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Sabath and his boss Avery went above and beyond to get me the deal I wanted. Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Ray Skillman Shadeland Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Service was great , Ron Sedam service consultant was on point.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Jeremy here. Ive been impressed with the staff. My fave mgr went to mazda but dont fret i will be loyal to him and this location as of course this is where most of my service records are.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Lil upset the service mgr moved locations. Just gos to say ill be taking my service where he went.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

They were extremely nice, and professional. They made sure to keep me up to date on what was going on.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

I was pleased with my oil change and recommendations. The young guy was knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

James Thorpe was amazing!!! Took excellent care of me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019