Customer Testimonials

Ray Skillman Auto Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Great service. Very nice facility.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
 

Recall on vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
 

Great service will be back again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020
 

Very good service! Transferred from another Ray Skillman location. I LOVE the southside locaton!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020
 

Super friendly and not pushy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 22, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020
 

I dealt with Kohlin, Chase, Drew and Colt. I really wanted a Kia Stinger but didn’t want to go above a certain amount/month. I didn’t think it was going to be possible, but these guys went above and beyond and got my payments where I wanted them to be. I’m in love with my car, and can’t say enough good things about these guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020
 

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Estimates vary from minute to minute. Work done was fast, and effective

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

Always a pleasure to come into the Hyundai location. I’ve never had any issues. I wish the Ray Skillman Ford on US 31 could take some lessons on the way your building handles things. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Giana was a wonderful sales associate who helped me pick the perfect car. Loved all the additional support and perks from the dealership if we purchase from them again. Great incentives!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

Very good service Always friendly and prompt in her service she always has a smile and greets customers with their names instead of a “number”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

I'm new to this Mazda dealership. Everyone has a vested interest in your experience with your car. Everyone also calls you by name (which is impressive, given most of us are wearing masks these days). The service department was able to squeeze me in, and take care of my issue within an hour. AMAZING! Karri is especially helpful and kind and always so happy. She is an absolute pleasure and a Ray Skillman treasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

Lindsay is our go to rep at Kia. She is proactive and super communicative. We appreciate her and the excellent service that she provides every visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

Great service at Ray skillman mitsubishi! They are always friendly and offer coupons on service. They do a good job on inspection of vehicle and appreciate the complimentary carwash too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

I’ve been taking my Tucson to Ray Skillman West after having a bad experience at the Avon Hyundai dealer that overfilled my engine oil on my cars very first oil change. Ray Skillman does a good job, price has went up by about $15.00 since my last oil change but other than that I was happy with the service.

Read at Google

Ray Skillman Shadeland Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

I CANNOT THANK MIKE AND BOB ENOUGH, for NOT ADVANTAGE OF ME, and showing me the true KIA way, of doing business!!!! I went there at 530, two nights ago, and a HORRIFIC experience with NAPLETON KIA. I plan to report them to Attorney General. I’ll post my experience , but to add to it, once I told NAPLETON I did NOT plan to take the horrible financial plan they were pushing, the finance guy continued to run my credit, MULTIPLE TIMES, to knock it down so far, I would be forced to do business with them!!! It dropped 58 points, in 3 ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

Excellent service, will always bring car here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 

Best dealership experience I've had so far. The process was easy, convenient, and staff was great. Cristian Alvarado helped find the Stinger gt2 I was looking for. Shawn Salinas helped me get to the best price without too much back and forth negotiation. Mike Evans provided me with best payment options and helped me get financing. David Everett, the General Manager, made sure I was comfortable and I was not pressured into anything. David said I could contact him directly if I have any issues at all or need help with anything. Will definitely recommend Ray Skillman Kia to a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 

Excellent service, professional, courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
 

Great people, honest

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 

Went in here having an awful go around at Napleton Kia.Met with Bob Silvey who was absolutely great to work with and was extremely professional and I left with my new car a few hours later feeling good about the purchase. Would definitely recommend to others who are looking for a vehicle from Kia.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
 

I have had great experiences every time I am in. Bob/Nolan in the sales department were great through the buying process and listed to what I wanted. The service department has been very helpful both times I was in. Once was warranty work and the other to have an oil change. Will continue to use this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Very nice people and they work with you, not against you. Thanks, Peeps!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 

Great experience with the eastside Shadeland location. Didn't care for those people out west. Cristian was super helpful. Trade in was quick and easy. Negotiated a fair price over the phone with Mike Evans, before I showed up. He bartered for a great finance rate at less than the 3.5% that my bank offered! His fiancee Michelle Ziko, walked me through the first steps by email and had me in the same day. Mike was straight forward about the price, no hidden pricing. He sat down with me for 15 minutes and took his time explaining all the fees and cost BEFORE ...

Read at Google