Customer Testimonials

Ray Skillman Auto Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 

Very professional

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018
 

After going to several dealerships and getting the run around or just plain ignored. I found the vehicle I was intrigued by its looks one evening. A couple days later I showed my daughters and they both said "mom that vehicle is you!" So the very next day went to the dealership to find Tommy Reed and the staff was very helpful and attentive to my needs and wants in a vehicle as well the price I wanted to stay in for budget after my latest car accident. Sincerely BBuckingham

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018
 

Walking in, we were certain we knew what we wanted to look at and test drive. After explaining our needs to Cody & Tommy, they directed us in a different path, and it was the right one! They worked together well as a team and made sure that we felt comfortable in the decision that we were making. They were helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. We left in a great vehicle that was a great fit for our family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

Nice selection of great cars.

Read at Google

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018
 

service was quick and everything as promised, I have every car for the past 5 years serviced here and never had a bad experience. staff is always friendly. I leased my azera from another dealer but have had all my service completed at your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2018
 

Best cars, best service department...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018
 

I recently took my vechicle into the service center prior to going to work. Chris had me in and out in good time and advised me of what I need to have completed prior to an upcoming trip. It was a very pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

Always personable fast and eagee to provide excellent customer service in the service department. Love this place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

Always greeted with smile and made to feel I matter. Excellent service always!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

This past visit was much better than my last. Sometimes I feel visiting the service area is like planning for the dentist. However, the Customer service rep I had was a former salesman with great people-skills and actively tried saving me money. Thank you.

Read at Google

Ray Skillman Shadeland Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Kyle and the rest of the staff did a great job helping me to find the right vehicle. I now look forward to enjoying the days ahead in my awesome new Soul. Thanks Ray Skillman!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2018
 

Job well done. Waiting room very clean well maintained.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2018
 

Great experience! I traded vehicles and they went out of their way to get me the deal I asked for. Couldn't be happier!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

Quick fast

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

A Blessing to me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Great service!!!Thank you

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2018
 

I did end up buying another vehicle before I actually had a chance to visit Ray Skillman, so I only had phone and e-mail contact, but they were very informative and kept in touch with me.

Read at Cars