Customer Testimonials

Ray Skillman Auto Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Conner (sales) & Doug (finance) made my first dealership experience easy and as stress free as possible. They both had the best upbeat attitude. They were extremely patient with my husband and I. Conner was very informative and if he did not have the answer to something he quickly found it. We were so back and forth on vehicles and he did not make me feel pressured. Doug worked his magic and helped get us in a price range we were comfortable with. My over all experience was great ! Definitely recommend this location!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

Kacey was patient, polite, and very knowledgeable when we came in to shop for a new car. My husband has been a ford man since he was 16 and Kacey sold him on a brand new Kia! Kacey continued to give us great information and let he Kia's great qualities sell itself to us. We loved that Kacey let us take our time, wasn't pushy and allowed us to ask all the questions we needed to stay well informed on this big decision. Thanks for the great new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Where to start I hate by all means letting that 372 dollars go today i needed that little money but i got to give it to them Ray Skillman has THE best customer service of any Automotive places I have ever been to they feed you make sure you dont go thirsty their clean and the furniture is quite comfortable I LOVE the fact I was able to buy from them although they're expensive and any deal I can get is appreciated by all means but I must say I couldn't have picked a better place thank you all for making me comfortable to go broke ?? in a good way Signed a FOREVER Customer ❤❤❤❤❤❤

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Great people kind and mannered looking to help for what you are looking for and try to help any way possible.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018
 

The buy here pay here program was a silky smooth process. Robert Taddario, Joe Fenoglio, and Tommy Rees were phenomenal in this process. I will be referring anyone to this program at Ray Skillman. Thank you again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018
 

Tommy was great it was a long day but we got it all figured out and I drove away in a car I was happy with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 

Very nice people. Blessing to me

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2018
 

The best saleman, knows his stuff highly intelligent sociable respectful all around made the buying experience really great I’ll be back when my other car is paid off to get another one from him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2018
 

Love my 2018 GMC Acadia Denali and my husband loves his 2017 GMC Sierra. Thank you Josh for your professionalism and unending patience in working with us until we found what we wanted. We will be back to visit again soon! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2018
 

Fixed the problem but the warranties are a joke because you still have to pay...no wonder its making them rich necessary evil.

Read at Google

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018
 

I called in yesterday morning and they were able to get me in the same day. Other service centers told me I wouldn’t be able to get for a week.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Wonderful customer service as always, I can’t recommend this dealership more!! I didn’t buy my CX-5 there (wished I had) but do get all my service done there. Extremely friendly staff and they are very honest with their recommended care of your vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Excellent customer service ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018
 

The service and friendness excellent, there were some questions to what they promise during the loan process, but that's over. Would do business again. I hope.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 10, 2018
 

Friendly service and a fair offer considering my situation. They were transparent in finding me the financing that suits me best. Well organized network of dealerships.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

I always get good service. People very friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018
 

Patrick Rady and the team at Ray Skillman Auto Mall Service Department always provide excellent service. In addition to their technical knowledge of automobiles, they have a good grasp of how to work with the people driving them ( a quality not always available at other dealerships ).

Read at DealerRater

Ray Skillman Shadeland Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Sean and the entire service department are great to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 

Fast. Friendly. Wonderful new waiting area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

Fine for working there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

Fresh out of Bankruptcy Joe sales Mike managment and Aj Finance Worked w me to get lower interest rate and get my car payment where I needed to...so I could take home my 2018 Outlander I absolutely love it....Highly reccomend Thank you all guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

Took car in engine light on after 2 months of purchase. Service Sep got me , fixed the problem same day. Took me to work and pick me up to take me to a freshly washed car. I was under warranty and the best part is Brian the service consultant looked me straight in They eye when he shook my hand. That alone has earned them my business

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2018
 

Always a good experience!

Read at Google