Customer Testimonials

Ray Skillman Auto Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

I will let all my friends and family know about Ray Skillman Everybody there was so professional nice and outstanding and very friendly...i will give them more then five stars..that how good the team is there...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

Bought my Gertrude here. I'm getting 50.7 mpg on average. Ask for Josh Cones.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

Kinda expensive but it cost to keep your vehicle running good.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Sabath and his boss Avery went above and beyond to get me the deal I wanted. Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019
 

I was looking for a reasonably priced SUV with lower miles. I found it at Ray Skillman. We test drove the vehicle and told our salesperson that we'd be back the next day with kids to drive it again. We all agreed we liked the vehicle. There were two things that weren't working on the interior; the dealership ensured both were fixed. The sale was easy. We didn't have a trade or need financing so we were in and out in an hour. The day we brought the car home it started making a noise. I called and the dealership fixed the issue at no charge.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

Bought a barely-used 2017 Sentra for what I, NADA, Kelly & Carfax think was a very good price. Friendly staff. Never felt pushed. The salesman, James Thorpe, A1+ same for the Sale Manager Nolan Davis. Copied some of this from Brian Wortman's review because...why not? same experience. :o) Thanks Brian and Skillman.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Nice place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Great people to work with. ask for Avery tell him Bob sent you to get the best price

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 8, 2019
 

Got an oil change and rotation today. I recommend making an appointment if you like getting in right away. It took about an hour and I was on my way! Last oil change took almost 3 hours! I recommend getting an Uber and grabbing a bite to eat. They make wonderful fresh baked sugar and chocolate chip cookies!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 

We have purchased 2 brand new cars and we will never go to another dealership! Great people!

Read at Google

Ray Skillman Shadeland Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

Dave and Mike worked very hard to get the best deal for us. This is the 3rd vehicle purchased from Shadeland Kia. We went to other dealerships before and won't go back. I am treated with respect and get a fair deal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

I enjoyed the way they handled my situation. Got a kid with no credit and 18 into a nice reliable car. Thank you Dave, Mike, Jason, and Max!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Kyla Sharpe helped our new business pick out the right vehicle for our needs. She came in on her day off to make things easier and more convenient. She was also very knowledgeable about the process. A.J. Rose helped us finance our first fleet vehicle and worked diligently with us to make sure we got the best deal possible. We hope to add more cars to our fleet very soon, and continue our relationship with Ray Skillman Shadeland Kia & Mitsubishi and Kyla and A.J. Thank you for everything!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

It's a very good service department. Very nice and caring. And they have Kia dog that you can pet pet his name is Oscar.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

Unfortunately I was in an accident. My car was badly damaged. I took my car to Ray Skillman. I met Jason who works in the Collision Center. After approval from my insurance company. My car was repaired. My car looks practically new. You can't tell were my car was damaged at all. Thank you Jason and and the wonderful staff at Ray Skillman for your professional work. I am GREATLY SATISFIED. Not only was my car repaired, but it was washed and cleaned also. Thanks again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 

Fixed the problem I had and fixed a slow leak I had in my tire that I didn't even tell them about.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Great , as always.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 

Sold Me a reliable car when the guys down the street wanted to grossly overcharge me. Sales and support staff were friendly and helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

I love this place!!!

Read at Google