Customer Testimonials

Ray Skillman Auto Center Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018
 

Tommy Reed,Chris Carter was very helpful , Went above and beyond . I would recommend Ray Skillman ,Very Happy .over all was a great experience. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018
 

Had a great experience buying our new car here. Kohlin our sales person was absolutely great. Took the time to show us the options and kept us in our price range. Also Duane our finance guy took very good care of us and made sure we were comfortable with our payments and told us everything we needed to know. Very friendly people here that aren't just worried about getting you out the door. Definitely recommend and we will be back:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018
 

Tommy Reed did an amazing job helping us select the car that would work best for us , within our budget. He was addiment that we would see all of the vehicles options. I could not have asked for better service. The finance department was really great to work with as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

We had a great experience! We came in late but was never rushed. We were checked on several times but not in that "I need to make a sale" kind of way. Colleagues were eager to answer any questions about other cars that our service representative was unsure of. Highly recommend Ray Skillman Mitsubishi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018
 

Tommy Reed surpassed expectations when it came to selling my car to me. He is the only salesman I will work with. He went above and beyond what any other salesman has done for me. An experience that is usually frustrating was actually fun. Awesome job!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018
 

good , friendly,service not pushy or intrusive willing to help a good dealership ; I am not real good with reviews but word of mouth goes a long way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018
 

Thank you for explaining and getting me into the car and payment I wanted. To Aaron Dakota Ashley and Doug. Great customer service and team work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018
 

I appreciate the Quick service and the Friendly staff. The vacuuming and car wash is a great touch. The waiting room is also comfortable and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018
 

As is typical, I received a high level of courteous service. From the time that I set my appointment, until I picked the car up from service, all was handled quickly and professionally. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018
 

I have been a RaySkillman customer for nearly 20 years. Each time I go in I am greeted with a smile and a friendly faces. The staff are quite knowledgeable of their products and willing to share to their customers. This recent visit was for some minor but unfortunate damage. I received a reasonable estimate for the work and promised a quick turnaround to repair. When I do in to pay and pick up my car I was pleasantly surprised that the repair end up costing less than the estimate! My car was clean and the repair is warranted for life! For all the above and so much more is why I always go to RaySkillman for my auto needs! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018
 

Professional from appointment call to closure. Although this was just a routine preventative maintenance checkup...it was done well from start to finish. Car wash was down but service person substituted a vacuum which was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018
 

I live on the South Side of Indy but drive for the amazing customer services I always receive at Ray Skillman Westside. I have been a loyal Mitsubishi Customer for almost 10 years and the big part of that is Sales Manager Terry Hannell and the awesome Customer Service Team he has on Staff. Everyone is helpful and extremely knowledgeable. They truly go above and beyond. I have worked with Sales Associate Rockland Lay more than once as he is always attentive and accommodating. Business Manager Bim Akintomide was also quick and very helpful in assisting me with the paperwork to get me out the door and into my new car. Thank you Westside Auto Mall for ALWAYS making my car buying experience and GREAT ONE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018
 

Tony May is the best in the business!! Everyone else is of course a pleasure! I wouldn't dream of taking my Hyundai anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Austin was amazing and took care of my needs (and wants). He was amazing to work with and i look forward in working with him again.

Read at Google

Ray Skillman Shadeland Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

Excellent sales staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

happy with my VEHICLE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

Great staff. Great service... Bob the sales person and Dan was GREAT!!!!!! I WILL BE BACK....☺

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 

This was the second performance truck I’ve purchased from Ray Skillman Ford. I was a Chevy guy for the last 49 years. Very professional, attentive, and knowledgeable. I live in Missouri and took my business to them. Very pleased overall.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2018