Customer Testimonials

Ray Skillman Auto Center Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Everyone was helpful and patient! I had a lot of questions and they were all answered thoroughly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

As always, the staff here did a great job servicing our car. We have received nothing but excellent service for the past eight years and counting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I accidentally scheduled my service at the wrong place but they still fit me in and did my service with excellence and kindness! Great work everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 27, 2021

I absolutely loved the deals that they had provided on the Mitsubishi Mirage that I had purchased. The staff there were amazing. I will be back for my next purchase for sure. I look forward to working with you all the next time.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

We have purchased three cars from this dealership. We have had all the service done there on all three cars. We continue to be impressed with the work they have done for us and the friendliness of everyone who works there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I am a long-time service customer and have always had a good experience. Due to staffing challenges It was about 3.5 weeks before I could get an appointment. I did drop my vehicle off early (as I had a family emergency out of town) the team was able to get my car in a little sooner and evaluate its issue so that parts could be ordered. All repairs were made in a timely fashion and for less money than originally quoted, THANKS. (My car is back to driving as it used to)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I was able to get a service appointment the same day I called and was in and out in under and hour. Very personable staff.

Read at DealerRater

Ray Skillman Shadeland Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Marcus stettler was a big help i had no questions or concerns got me in a vehical that was great for my family he did an awesome job im glad he was the one helping me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I started my car shopping and the salesman Marcus Stettler was very helpful. I went to only look but he made it very easy. Great team and low pressure! I love my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I had a great experience with Marcus Stettler.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Professional and friendly people. Clean facilites and waiting area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Marcus and Dave took amazing care of me!! I love my new Kia K5! All of the staff was super friendly! I will be sending people their way without a doubt!!

Read at Google