Customer Testimonials

Ray Skillman Auto Center Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019
 

Great customer service, not pushy and they work hat to get you what you want! I love my brand new 2019 Optima S!! Thank You Tommy Reed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019
 

Mac was top notch professionalism. Not sure I have ever had a more pleasurable experience spending $45k!! My new Telluride is ... not even sure there are words. Thanks to the whole team at Ray Skillman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

I enjoy the visit. Had problems on my end of thing but Tommy worked with me and we figured it all out...got me in a new 2019 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

Tom was very helpful in showing us all the cars that we were interested in. We test drove 3 cars and he was very patient with us. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

I already had what i wanted in mind and Joe helped make it easy to decide on the right vehicle for my family and I. He was very personable and helpful. We were able to get through the process quickly but never felt rushed! I appreciate all the help and I absolutely love my new vehicle!! Duane was also very helpful and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

Joe was great to work with and made the car buying experience easy. Absolutely love the KIA service department. Our third vehicle from your location because of the service we receive after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 13, 2019
 

I love it when I bring my mother's car in for oil changes! Sound crazy, but everyone here is fantastic! There is no up selling and they take such great care of Mom's car. Their customer lounge is amazing, as well. Lunch was delivered (yummy FireHouse subs), plenty of beverage options provided, and desks so I can get my work done while I wait. If I could this this place 6 stars I would!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019
 

I don't normally do a review, but I am very happy to do this review. We dealt with Mark Bobay, Mac Bridges , Doug Magnusen. Working with these 3 Guys made our car leasing experience extremely easy, stress free and you felt like you walked away after just being with friends. Mark was very knowledgeable very helpful with showing us the features on the car. Mac was very knowledgeable and very helpful in helping us figure out which trim level we wanted. Doug understood what we needed to do and wanted to do for Leasing and helped us figure out the best way to get the best options for lease. I cannot think these three gentlemen enough for all their help and understanding and for treating us like friends I look forward to doing more business with these three Gentlemen in the future thanks again Gentlemen we are very happy with our lease and our experience at Ray Skillman Kia Southside

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019
 

I have always had pleasant experience here. Everyone is always friendly and makes me laugh! It was not a great situation to car shop again after mine was totaled, but everyone here made me feel better about the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Reviews

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

I worked with Seth. He was a wealth of knowledge. Very patient with me not a pressure sales person. Great experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019
 

I couldn't get into my normal service department so I called this establishment and they not only were able to get me in the customer services was so great that I plan on returning!.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 19, 2019
 

They were truly helpful with helping me make the right decision on the 2 things I needed done.The most important one 1 was a little out of my budget but they worked with me on the price.Thank You Ray Skillman

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 19, 2019
 

The Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall team are great! I actually live closer to another Mazda dealership in the area but drive a little further because the team is so wonderful. Stop by if your looking for a Mazda or are in need of a Mazda service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019
 

Always great service when I come to the Kia Westside Automall Dearlership. Keep up the good job! Always friendly and keep me updated about my vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019
 

Very professional staff. I didn't have to make any appointment to get done my car service. I didn't wait much to get my car back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 

My experience here was pressure free, and anything within reason is a doable thing. So in another 10 years when I need a new car I know where I'm going! After a year of being a Ray Skillman customer the one word I can think of is consistency! I've been treated the same, have had the same standard of service and have felt like a valued customer!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

Ray Skillman Shadeland Reviews

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Only complaint is how long it took

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

I had a recall for my Mitsubishi lancer, the service center for the one in Lafayette is closed so I had to schedule an appointment for one in indy. Well when I drove up to indy I went to the wrong one, was suppose to go to wea plaza and ended up at this location. So instead of me having to cancel my other appointment and reschedule because I'd be over an half hour late towards the end of the open hours the took my in right there and worked on the recall. I'd definitely consider coming back in the future when I decide to get another car. Hopefully the evo comes back out then lol

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

Nice staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

Come here foe a car or whatever you loking for grate services that will help you on the spot.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

Even though they left my keys in my car, I would still recommend them to anyone I know.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 3, 2019
 

Friendly professional personnel. Excellent waiting area. Excellent service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 3, 2019