Customer Testimonials

Ray Skillman Auto Center Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017
 

Joe Dowler and Team, I was very pleased with my experience - you did a great job! Keep up the good work and have a Merry Christmas! Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017
 

Great, honest people to do business with. I'll most definitely recommend a friend/family members to do business with you guys and thank you very much coner

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017
 

Joe Fowler provided excellent service and great patience with me during the buying process. I got a vehicle that I was looking for and he made the process comfortable for me. Thank You Joe!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017
 

Connor was extremely helpful. He listened to exactly what we was looking for in a vehicle and he made sure that all our possible options was available from not only his store but from the sister stores. He went above and beyond and met us at the door as we returned after shopping around and insured that the care we ultimately chose was completely ready for us all the way down to transferring plates and placards to assisting with linking our phones to the car Bluetooth. He and the finance rep made sure that vehicle was exactly within our budget. The finance rep even came back right before we left after signing the loan paperwork and made sure we got all the discounts we was supposed to get and corrected the paperwork which saved us more money on our purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017
 

Tommy was so helpful ! We have encountered some life experiences that have caused our credit to plunge into the ground. He was extremely helpful and made sure we walked out with a car that fit our wants and needs and within our budget!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017
 

This stop was our 2nd Kia dealer of the day - the first stop (thankfully) didn’t work out for us. We were greeted at Ray Skillman by Conner. He took the time to listen to what we wanted and the budget to stay within, and then made a recommendation. During the test drive he answered all questions and explained features of which we were unaware. A little lengthy to get through the entire process, but an overall great car buying experience. We will recommend Ray Skillman Kia and Conner Lopardo to friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017
 

Tommy and Chase were both so wonderful to work with. I had been to 3 dealerships before this one and Tommy was the first person to actually stop and talk to me and help me out. He found me the perfect car and I could not be happier. Chase was great because he knew my budget and worked with me to get me a great payment and he was also so helpful with all of the questions I had!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017
 

I cannot say enough about my experience this evening by far the BEST experience from a dealership i could ask for hands down to kohlin a very nice and no pressure salesman. I will be back to purchase my kids cars in the near future. GREAT JOB EVERYONE!!!!!! Also like to thank the owner for listening to my story of autism and sharing my pictures of my truck i built for autism. Thank you so much.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017
 

Joe was Awesome. This is the second vehicle I have bought from Joe. I will keep coming back because of how much Joseph Fowler has helped us find the right vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017
 

Tommy Reed was very courteous, helped us find exactly what we were interested in buying. He also allowed us to look at optional vehicles including both new and used ones. My wife says it was the best birthday present i ever got her.

Read more at DealerRater

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017
 

This is my second car purchase at Ray Skillman's Hyundai, I always leave satisfied. Customer Care is number one priority with them. This time I chose one that was on the showroom, I love this car! Best dealership to shop for a new car or SUV. I will always return for future vehicle purchases.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 7, 2017
 

Had the best service from Alex C. and everyone else at Ray Skillman Mitsubishi! Might have taken 2 days but they did everything they could to get us into the car we wanted!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 

A most pleasant experience, Caleb and JR were the best. It was obvious to us that they were happy to be working Ray Skillman Mazda and were professional and accommodating at the same time. Drew worked his magic to get us into more vehicle then we had hoped for at great price. Finance was a breeze and we would recommend Ray Skillman Mazda to anyone looking to buy a new or affordable used Mazda.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

Fix left rear tail light and chabge oil

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017
 

Seth didn't rush me or communicate any pressure to buy on the lot car. answered my questions and concerns concisely . provided follow-up email to notify me when the car arrived and when it was ready

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

I recently purchased a 2018 Mazda 3 Hatchback GT from Ray Skillman and the experience was outstanding! I consider myself a "hard to please customer" 🙂 , I do my homework and shop dealerships for the vehicle I want, always looking for the best price and quality service. This is 3rd automobile I have purchased from Ray Skillman is the past 5 years, and each time they give me the best terms with a no hassle/friendly experience. Do yourself a favor and check them out!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Purchasing our new 2017 Outlander @ Ray Skillman proved to be our most pleasurable car buying experience ever! The ENTIRE STAFF was very knowledgeable and kind. Our salesman ROCKLAND LAY treated us like family! He understood our needs and gave top notch attention to our particular wants, even having the exact car we wanted delivered from a different location. No salesman has done that for us in the past and we are so grateful. THANK YOU RAY SKILLMAN FOR THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Called at the last minute and they got me in for a quick oil change, washed and vacuumed out the car, on my way in less than an hour! Great friendly service! Thank you! Your service writers have great customer service!

Read more at Google

Ray Skillman Shadeland Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

wonderful people in the service lane

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2017
 

My sales lady, Kyla, was the best. I recommend her if you want a no nonsense experience. She focused on what I wanted, was knowledgeable about the options and features and also the current financial incentives. She made my experience seamless even though I wanted a couple of aftermarket add ons. She never dropped the ball and made herself available to answer any questions anytime no matter how silly. Great experience - love my car!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Excellent costumer service, friendly and professional. Really happy with my new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2017
 

Always fast and friendly

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2017
 

A day ago I went to have an alignment done on my van Kia Sedona found out that the tires was so bad I shouldn't have been driving on them but thank God that the people at Kia dealership knows their stuff got the problem taken care of and I'm back on the road.¿

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Good service. No overbearing sales.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017