Customer Testimonials

Ray Skillman Auto Center Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017
 

Joe Dowler was quick and efficient. I needed a new car after a bad wreck and he helped me out immensely. I will be going through him every time I need a new vehicle. Excellent service. Thank you so much.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017
 

We have been thinking about a second car for a year so my husband could get out of his big 2000 Ford Excursion and we finally decided on a little Red Fiat 500X Pop. We were not sure we wanted to buy a new car vs used so we asked our friend Joe Dowler to help us out. He helped our son buy his first car - a Kia Forte, we have known Joe for years and also appreciate all that Ray Skillman does for the community. Joe was very helpful and patient since we were picky and nervous. Another friend Duane Reed help us with the financing and we are good to go. A great dealership and a great place to buy a car!! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

First rate, top-tier Buick service

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017
 

We came into the dealership with three vehicles in mind that we were interested in. I had done quite a bit of research before hand and wanted some extra detail and real world experience with the cars at the dealership. We were fortunate to work with Tommy as he was very knowledgable about all the ins and outs of both the Kia and Mitsubishi lines. He took his time allowed us to take ours and worked out a deal we were happy with. I could not recommend Tommy and the Ray Skillman team highly enough.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017
 

Everyone was very easy to work with and very willing to make sure I had a great experience. It was another great experience at Ray Skillman.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017
 

The salesman Tommy Reed, was very helpful. He took the time to explain all of the things on the dash. We had problems with the last salesman we had on our previous car deal.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017
 

From the moment I entered the parking lot to the time a drove out with my 2015 Kia Optima I experienced friendly, warm customer service. Tommy Reed was great at helping me find just the right car for me. Looking for a new or used car? Be sure and stop by Ray Skillman's.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017
 

I was very satisfied they worked with me all day on Friday to get it I left the lot with the new car on Friday thanks for all the help

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017
 

My experience was wonderful and my salesman Chris Swisher was the best! I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends! Love my new ride!

Read more at DealerRater

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017
 

Overall very happy with my purchase! Love my new car and lead an overall great experience at Ray Skillman Hyundai. I will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 

Wonderful people and excellent service every time!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017
 

The help I received was amazing and I greatly appreciate the attention I received. I would specially like to thank David and Henry. I would recommend this location to everyone I know.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017
 

This was my 3rd time at West Auto Mall and I've been very satisfied every time. They have explained what the problem was, told me the cost and asked permission before doing anything on the car. The information I've received from them checks with that of a good friend who is a GE mechanic. This makes me feel better since I'm a senior citizen and have no knowledge of cars. I appreciate their offer of a free rental car. Last time I took the car; however, this time I choose to wait. I stayed from 10:30 to 5:30, and their waiting area is great. (Playroom would be wonderful for anyone with children.) Comfortable chairs and very inexpensive vending services as well as free coffee and cookies. Everyone I talked to there was very pleasant, and helpful. I would definitely recommend this service center.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017
 

I stopped at the service department on a Monday morning with no appointment because I had a soft tire. They fit me in the schedule and gave me a loaner car so I would not miss my exercise class.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

Ray Skillman is an excellent place to buy car!! Very pleased with all aspects and departments! If you have a problem with your purchase they are right there to take care of it immediately! I would rate them a ten! Very satisfied customer!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

I was provideed with excellent service here at Ray Skillman Kia. I went for a oil change and learned that there was a recall on my engine! The service representative quickly serviced my needs behind providing me a rental car I didn't have to pay for while I wait for a brand new engine that was no charge to me ! The intire process went smoothly, I received my car in a short time later and now my car runs better than before! Thanks Ray Skillman Family!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017
 

I brought my SUV in for an oil change, alignment and to have someone fix my driver's side window. The time frame I was given for service was dead-on. Afterward, Tony went over a list of other things that needed to be fixed. He told me the cost and which he would recommend getting done sooner than later. It was nice to know that the dealership wasn't going to try to make me feel like it had to be done all at once. I really appreciated it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017
 

I loved the service I received from ray skillman. They were so professional and helpful it was like I was knew them for years after talking for a few minutes. They were so helpful and accommodated every need I had. I am so glad I purchased my new 2017 Hyundai Sonata from ray skillman!

Read more at DealerRater

Ray Skillman Shadeland Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 

Excellent service staff! By far, the staff at Ray Skillman Shadeland Mitsubishi and Kia service center is more than willing to go above and beyond my expectations. They're friendly, knowledgeable, and have my complete trust. I couldn't ask for more!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

took my car in for a recall. they replaced my engine due to recall. they did a very good job . i was very satisfied over all. thank you ED MOORE.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 

The service guys are always very friendly informative and helpful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2017
 

We continue to enjoy excellent service and quality work from Ray Skillman Shadeland Kia!

Read more at Google