Customer Testimonials

Ray Skillman Auto Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2017
 

Great place, very smooth and they were dedicated to selling us what we wanted not what they just wanted off their lot. We drove away with a dream vehicle at the best price. They listened to our concerns and took time to get to know us. It's a car dealership so your expectations are just that, hounding you, chasing you down on the lot while you are browsing, and telling you only the good in a vehicle....not the bad. Ray Skillman Southside not only defied those expectations it exceeded what we didn't expect. Nice people and customer service was first, not selling us a car.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017
 

This is the only place i will ever buy my car. Joe Dowler goes out of his way to get what needs done. I will never go to another dealership ever.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017
 

Had another good experience working with the team at Ray Skillman KIA. would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car! The sales, management, finance and service team have all been wonderful and get the work done that best suits the customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017
 

Chris and Chase we're BY FAR the BEST I have ever deal with. They were patient and kind, and very helpful with my car buying experience. I wouldn't trust anyone else or go anywhere else but to them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017
 

Joe and Chase were wonderful to work with and I feel I got a fair deal given that my Kia was a disappointment.......suddenly. I received professional and credible service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017
 

Very pleased, highly recommend!! Was a very good experience. Friendly staff. Good prices. Worked with us very well. Would recommend. Will return in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017
 

I put my application in late one night. Mac Bridges texted me the next morning. I sent him the info and what I wanted and he worked and got me a great deal. First time with a brand new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017
 

Since changing jobs my lease was no longer a viable option for me. Joe helped me find something perfect for me and me 3 kids.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017
 

Tommy Reed was great to work with. Even though we started with a younger sale rep on our first visit. On our second visit Tommy helped us out since the first sales rep was off that day. After that the first sales rep was no longer working their. Tommy stepped in and helped us and answered all our questions that day. Even got the red Kia Soul off the showroom floor for us to test drive. We still had to think about it. But then you had the tent sales event going on at the mail and my wife said lets see if they still have it. And yes you had it out there and YES we drove it off. Sale process was a little fast and had some glitches but we worked through them. My wife loves her Kia Soul! Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017
 

I've bought 2 vehicles from Ray Skillman including this one. The service was great ,the people were all nice and went out of their way to make sure I had a great experience. This is one of the best dealerships I've been too. Thanks to everyone who helped me with my purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2017
 

Great deal for oil change & tire rotation. Let me use a "loaner" to get to work. Most Importantly, I got a free cookie at the end!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2017
 

Absolutely the best service I have ever had at a car dealership. Keep up the good work!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2017
 

Chance and Daniel helped me get into the car that I wanted in the price range that I had in mind. Daniel was excellent during the test drive and the initial look around on the lot, and Chance took it from there and worked like crazy to find me a deal in my price range. Both of these guys were great!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 19, 2017
 

Just recently leased a 2017 Mazda CX-5. LOVE IT!!!! and received the best customer service I could have ever asked for!!! Went to several of the Skillman dealers to look at different cars and SUV's to drive and was treated the same at each dealer I went to. So I would highly recommend Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall to anyone!!!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017
 

Excellent! They know their product they know exactly what they're doing they never tried to over sell me, for what exactly wrong with your vehicle I will always respect their opinion first.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017
 

I’ve been coming to Ray Skillman Mazda at Pike Plaza for years now and I do not have one complaint or negative comment. Love all the staff, especially James who almost seems like a friend at this point. Thank you all.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017
 

Had my Tucson for over a year and always take it to Skillman Great service rep always checks for any recalls etc and informs me of results of the inspection

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Ray Skillman Shadeland Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Ray Skillman Kia & Mitsubishi did a great job on my car. They answered my questions that I had and the work done was a 10.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 

Joe Purricelli is awesome to work with! My experience with this dealership started with Lindsey Morgan, who is also helpful and just as awesome as Joe. The finance department worked very hard to make sure that I obtained the best financing and that all of my concerns were addressed. This was, by far, the best car buying experience I have ever had and I highly recommend Ray Skilllman Shadeland Kia to anyone who is looking for personal attention as well as a wonderful car buying experience. Thanks guys!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 

Excellent customer service will do it again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 

Earnest in the Service Department is always such a great help and always so friendly and professional. I don't believe I've ever been taken advantage of at Ray Skillman Mistsubishi!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017